Life gets messy..jpg

A place for you to connect

New Spring Crews are

kicking off! 

IMG_0792.JPG
IMG_6365+2.jpg
30657218_1687786221302428_1545145004773605376_n.jpg
IMG_2161.jpg

Find your Crew this Week!

sign up today if interested in attending, leading or hosting a GROUP.

email us at info@elevatechurchtx.org

WE BELIEVE THAT LIFE CHANGE BEST TAKES PLACE IN "CIRCLES" NOT "ROWS".

Name *
Name
Checkbox *
Type

 

Contact us at info@elevatechurchtx.org for general information about life-groups at Elevate.

 

Monday’s

“20’s-30’s” Youngish Adult Crew at 6:30pm lead and hosted at Preston and Adrianna’s Home and co-lead by Ed and Mariah Aguilar. Contact Adrianna at adrianna@elevatechurchtx.org

Tuesday’s

“Adult Crew” at 6:30pm at Mojos in Marble Falls. Lead by Amanda Sanchez and Erica Castaneda. Contact at Amanda at andiegirl23@gmail.com


“High School/College Aged Crew” at 6pm at Starbucks. Lead by James Wayman. Contact James at James@elevatechurchtx.org


“20’s-30’s” Youngish Engaged or Married Crew at 6pm at restaurants around Marble Falls, lead by Tanner and Laura Estes. The first Tuesday (Jan 29th) will kick off at Pho House. Contact Laura Estes at Laura.Estes1@iCloud.com

Wednesday’s

“Elevate Students” (6th-12th grade) at 7pm at the Elevate Lounge. Contact Laura at Laura.Estes1@iCloud.com

Thursday’s

“Men’s Crew” at McDonalds at 7AM. Starts Feb 7th. Lead by Pastor Shane and Paul Danna. Contact Paul at pdanna57@gmail.com.


“Women’s Crew” at Elevate Lounge Room at 9AM. Lead by Sandy Wenger and starts Feb 7th. Contact Sandy at Sandy@elevatechurchtx.org

“Worship Crew” at Elevate Worship Center at 6:30pm Lead by Vanessa Henry. Contact Vanessa at Vanessa@elevatechurchtx.org

Saturday’s

“Prayer Crew” at Elevate Lounge at 9am. Contact info@elevatechurchtx.org

Serve Crew

we gather together to serve our community. Contact karina@elevatechurchtx.org to get details for the next SERVE DAY!

Currently we are serving our local community with the flood. this Spring Break we will have our annual Sprink Break Sk8 Park Event. In August we will have a full week called eLOVATE Week of serving our community. Check out elovate.org for more info.